Index  |  Sitemap  |  LMU-Homepage  | Login

ENGLISH |  РУССКИЙ |  DEUTSCH

Linguistic section

The linguistic section of our homepage consists of five parts: 1) Text Corpus, 2) Concordance, 3) Transcription, Transliteration and Orthography, 4) e-Dictionaries and 5) e-Grammar.

•The text corpus includes glossed, analyzed and translated texts of all Ob-Ugric dialects covered in both projects.

•It is possible to search for word forms and glosses and their context in the concordance subsection.

•In the subsection Transcription, Transliteration and Orthography you can find information on phonological particularities of the Ob-Ugric languages, their various transcriptions and different correspondence tables which help when converting between the different transcriptions (e.g. FUT>IPA, Cyrillic>IPA). There is also a comparison of the Cyrillic traditions of the different publications as well as notes on the transcription of our corpus texts from several sources and their characteristics.

•The e-dictionaries subsection contains a regular dictionary, a reverse dictionary and a thesaurus. All three are corpus-based. In additon, there is the digitized version of Munkácsi and Kálmán’s Mansi Dictionary and lists with ethnographic comments for several dialects.

•In the e-grammar you can find for example phoneme tables (IPA) and inflected form and affix tables. The annotation subsection presents the semi-automatic annotation of functional, semantic and pragmatic roles.

•The Download section provides all language data in different data formats that have also been shared with The Language Archive (TLA).

Imprint - Privacy Disclaimer - Contact
Last update: 13-09-2017 - Visitors:

Index  |  Wegweiser  |  LMU-Startseite  | Anmelden

ENGLISH |  РУССКИЙ |  DEUTSCH

Linguistische Sektion

Die linguistische Sektion unserer Homepage besteht aus fünf Teilen: a) dem Textkorpus, b) der Konkordanz, c)dem Abschnitt zu Transkription, Transliteration und Orthographie, d) den e-Wörterbüchern und e) der e-Grammatik.

•Das Textkorpus umfasst glossierte, analysierte und übersetzte Texte aus den in beiden Projekten behandelten obugrischen Dialekten.

•In der Konkordanz kann gezielt nach Worten und Glossen sowie deren Kontext gesucht werden.

Im Abschnitt zu Transkription, Transliteration und Orthographie finden sich Informationen zu den phonologischen Eigenschaftender obugrischen Sprachen und Dialekten, den verschiedenen Transkriptions-Systemen und verschiedene Entsprechungstabellen, die bei der Übertragung von einem Transkriptionssytem in ein anderes Hilfestellung geben (z.B. FUT> IPA, Kyrillisch>IPA). Zusätzlich ermöglichen die Tabellen einen Vergleich der kyrillisch-basierten Traditionen unterschiedlicher Publikationen durch Gegenüberstellung.

Der Abschnitt e-Wörterbuch enthält ein reguläres Wörterbuch, ein rückläufiges Wörterbuch und einen Thesaurus. Alle drei sind korpus-basiert. Zusätzlich gibt es dort die digitalisierte Version von Munkácsi und Kálmán’s Wogulischen Wörterbuch und Listen mit ethnographsichen Kommentaren für einige Dialekte.

In der e-Grammatik finden sich, um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen, Phonemtabellen (IPA), Flexionsparadigmen und Affixtabellen. Der Abschnitt Tagging stellt die halb-automatische Annotation funktionaler, semantischer und pragmatischer Rollen vor.

•Der Download Abschnitt enthält alle Sprachdaten in verschiedenen Datenformaten. wie sie auch für das Language Archive (TLA) zur Verfügung gestellt wurden.

Impressum - Datenschutz - Kontakt
Last update: 13-09-2017 - Visitors: